Icehouse Flowers 180gm Vinyl Reissue

By Vinyl

Flowers' 'Icehouse' enjoys a reissue on vinyl for the first time since its original release!

The landmark recording, featuring the hugely successful string of singles – "Can't Help Myself", "We Can Get Together", "Walls", "Icehouse" and fan favourites "Sister" and "Fatman" – went on to enjoy quadruple platinum accreditation after spending close to a year on the Australian chart through 1980-1981.

The album is pressed on 180gm vinyl and replicates the original layout and uncoated sleeve of the original pressing. Mastered for vinyl by Don Bartley and housed in gatefold sleeve


  1. Icehouse
  2. We Can Get Together
  3. Fatman
  4. Sister
  5. Walls


  1. Can't Help Myself
  2. Skin
  3. Sons
  4. Boulevarde
  5. Nothing To Do
  6. Not My Kind