Judas Priest - British Steel RSD Exclusive 2LP Vinyl

By Vinyl

Judas Priest - British Steel, Breaking the Law and all the good shit!


A1 Rapid Fire
A2 Metal Gods
A3 Breaking The Law
A4 Grinder
A5 United
A6 You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
C1 Living After Midnight
C2 The Rage
C3 Steeler
C4 Red, White & Blue
C5 Grinder (Live)