Cart 0

Bodyjar Strange Harvest CD EP

  • $2500

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.25 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Released right before No Touch Red by Shock records.

CD format

These are Original Pressing kept by the band for all these years. not re-issues.

Track Listing

  • You Say
  • You've Taken Everything
  • Racist Friend
  • Clout
  • Alone At Last (Demo)
  • Windsok (Live at CBGB's NYC)
  • Glossy Books (Live at CBGB's NYC)

We Also Recommend